MAEDS Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Rudy Schultz - Westco of Oklahoma - Chair
Jeff Brown - Brown-Winters Funeral Home - Vice Chair
Jason Blevins - Ace Hardware  - Secretary/Treasurer

Board Members

Dr. Jeff Hale - NEO A&M College
Art Cousatte - Welch State Bank
Chief John Froman - Former Chief - Peoria Tribe of Oklahoma
Pat Jurgensmeyer - JM Farms
Chuck Neal - Chas. A Neal & Co.
Dean Kruithof - City of Miami


Steve Gilbert - President & CEO
Shannon Epperson - Administrative Assistant 
Brandy Smith - Vice President of Chamber Operations
Kara Hemphill - Administrative Specialist
Addison Stelle - Part-time Receptionist 

Joplin-Miami can now promote a combined workforce